Arròs amb sípia i porros

8018566026_aed94e8153_c

Foto: Flickr (Manel Zaera)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ingredients (per a 4 persones): 1 sípia neta – 350 g d’arròs – 3 porros – 4 o 5 alls – una mica de julivert – mig got de vi blanc – oli d’oliva verge extra – 1 dau de brou concentrat (de peix) o 3/4 de litre de brou de peix – sal i pebre al gust.

Netegeu la sípia i talleu-la a daus regulars. Reserveu-la.

Renteu, peleu i trossegeu els porros i poseu-los a sofregir en una paella amb oli d’oliva. Un cop cuits, reserveu-los.

En una cassola, fregiu els alls sencers, sense pelar-los i una mica aixafats. Un cop daurats, aparteu-los. En aquest oli amarat del gust de l’all sofregiu-hi la sípia trossejada. Deixeu que la sípia es vagi fent (uns 10 o 12 minuts), i l’acabeu de coure tapada uns minuts més fins que estigui toveta.

Després, afegiu-hi el julivert, els porros sofregits, el vi i, en el cas que no disposeu de brou de peix, el dau de brou de concentrat de peix dissolt en un dit d’aigua. Deixeu reduir el vi un parell de minuts i afegiu-hi l’arròs, que rossejarem un minutet més.

Ara ja només cal cobrir l’arròs amb aigua (o amb brou de peix, si en teniu) i un polsim de sal i deixar que es vagi coent fins al punt desitjat. I cruspir-nos-el, perquè no és un plat gaire aconsellable de congelar. A l’hora de trobar el punt de sal s’ha de tenir en compte que els brous i els concentrats de brou preparats ja en porten, per tant és millor que deixeu la sal per al final.

Bon profit!

Anuncis

17 comentaris

Filed under Receptes bàsiques

17 responses to “Arròs amb sípia i porros

  1. Glòria

    Hola Magda! Aquesta recepta és super bona! Ara bé, tinc una consulta : puc substituir la sípia per calamarcets?
    Gràcies!

  2. I tant, segur que amb calamars també queda boníssim!

  3. With the higher income from his salary as compared to
    a student who only received allowances, he began to increase his bets;
    sometimes going as high as a few hundred dollars per stake (his salary was only about 2.
    This is a competitive advantage for sports betting businesses because the options that it gives are more than what anybody expects.
    I obviously can’t go to all those different campuses whenever I want to buy fan apparel, so I
    shop for my official NCAA football gear online.

  4. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog
    posts on this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled
    upon this website. Reading this information So
    i’m glad to exhibit that I have a very good uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed.
    I so much undoubtedly will make certain to do not put out
    of your mind this web site and give it a glance on a relentless basis.

  5. Hi there to every body, it’s my first visit of this
    webpage; this weblog contains remarkable and really fine stuff for
    readers.

  6. Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

  7. Your style is unique in comparison to other folks
    I have read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity,
    Guess I’ll just book mark this page.

  8. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added”
    checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails
    with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Thank you!

  9. obviously like your web-site but you need to check
    the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them
    are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome
    to tell the truth however I will certainly come again again.

  10. This is very interesting, You are a very
    skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post.
    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  11. Hi Dear, are you actually visiting this web site daily,
    if so then you will without doubt obtain fastidious experience.

  12. Wonderful post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
    Bless you!

  13. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve learn this submit and if I could I desire to counsel you few
    interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles
    regarding this article. I desire to read more things approximately it!

  14. We’re a gaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with helpful info to work on. You’ve done an impressive task
    and our entire neighborhood will be thankful to you.

  15. A trend has emerged to ban or place restrictions on circuses that use wild animals
    for entertainment. A higher salary may not go very far in a city with higher transportation, food, energy, housing and health care costs.
    The Toronto Disability lawyer specializes in disability claims and compensation for the victims or the injured so that they get the compensation they are entitled to.

  16. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and interesting,
    and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is an issue that not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.

    Now i’m very happy I came across this in my search for something concerning this.

Deixa un comentari

